In the setting of the CRM (administration/add-ons/crm) has 2 buttons: Delete all records and reset settings to default and Delete all records
Delete all records and reset settings to default: all your settings and records will be removed. And the initial settings.
Delete all records: delete all records of the following directories: Companies, Contacts, Products, Transactions. The directories that you have created, records will be saved.